What's new in Mangomint
Stay up to date with the latest Mangomint product updates and new features.
Oct 27, 2025
Link copiedDownload entire form submissions or specific images 📝Link copied

We've added some improvements to make managing your form submissions easier. You can now download and print entire form submissions, and you can also download individual images from form submissions.
Export & print full form submissions
You can now download a complete copy of any form. The export includes all fields, photos, image markups, and submission details like the date and submitter. Perfect for saving records, sharing with clients, or printing for documentation.

Download individual images in high resolution
Click the new download icon on any image within a form to save it instantly—no need to export the whole submission.

Oct 15, 2025
Link copiedEngage with website visitors through live web chat 💬Link copied
Oct 10, 2025
Link copiedThe Messages app is now called InboxLink copied

We’ve changed the name of the Messages app to Inbox. While we’ve changed the name, the Inbox app currently works the same way as before—no other changes have been made. You will still be able to send text messages, view message history, etc.

We will be adding some exciting new features to the Inbox app in the future! Stay tuned for future announcements where we’ll cover all the details.
Sep 17, 2025
Link copiedShow a detailed receipt breakdown before collecting payment 🧾Link copied

Want to show clients a full breakdown of their receipt before collecting payment?
There’s a new advanced setting that allows you to do just that. When enabled, the Front Desk Display will show a detailed receipt with all line items, instead of just the total amount.

This feature is especially useful for businesses in counties where receipt previews are legally required, such as San Diego County, but it’s available for all businesses to use.

To enable this, go to Apps > Settings > Payments & Checkout > Advanced Settings and toggle on "Show Receipt Preview".
Aug 28, 2025
Link copiedPausing memberships is here! 💤Link copied

Pausing memberships allows you to temporarily stop billing without losing client details, membership history, or billing information.

You have the option to pause memberships indefinitely or until a specific resume date. When a membership is resumed, this date will become the new billing date moving forward.

Once a membership is paused:
The client can use any remaining services until they expire, but they will lose access to membership perks immediately (service discounts, product discounts, and offers limited to clients with active memberships).
You can modify the pause settings or resume it manually at any time.
Clients will receive automated messages that keep them updated whenever their membership status changes.

Can't find what you're looking for?
with us to talk to a real person and get your questions answered, or browse our on-demand videos.